CF News

Wednesday, 8 April, 2015

If you have any queries about this issue, or if you would like to make a contribution to the next Conservative Future Newsletter please contact Eleanor Vesey-Thompson; ellievt@hotmail.co.uk

Wednesday, 18 March, 2015

If you have any queries about this issue, or if you would like to make a contribution to the next Conservative Future Newsletter, due to be published on Tuesday 31st March, please contact Eleanor Vesey-Thompson; ellievt@hotmail.co.uk

Wednesday, 4 March, 2015

If you have any concerns or questions, or would like to submit a piece for the next newsletter then contact ellievt@hotmail.co.uk. The deadline for submissions is Friday 13th March at 4pm. 

Wednesday, 4 February, 2015

The next edition will be published on Tuesday 17th February. As usual all members are welcome to send contributions for this to ellievt@hotmail.co.uk.

Wednesday, 14 January, 2015

Remember that anyone can submit articles for the newsletter, so if you would like to submit something for the next edition please contact ellievt@hotmail.co.uk. The deadline for submissions is Thursday 22nd January.

Friday, 9 January, 2015

Remember the deadline for the next edition is Tuesday 20th January. Submissions should be sent to ellievt@hotmail.co.uk before 10am.

Friday, 12 December, 2014

We hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and a very prosperous new year, and we look forward to seeing you all back in action in January following a well deserved festive break!

Friday, 28 November, 2014

The 7th edition of the Conservative Future Newsletter can now be found here. Things are getting busy in the run up to Christmas with a number of fantastic social events planned, as well as a big campaigning push before the break, so be sure to take a look at what is on offer!

 

 

 

Friday, 14 November, 2014

Welcome to the 6th edition of our newsletter!

Friday, 31 October, 2014

Click on on the link to see the latest news from the CF team!